About The Campaign

India has taken over the Presidency of the G20 for one year from 01 December 2022 to 30 November 2023. The G20, or Group of Twenty, is an intergovernmental forum of the world’s major developed and developing economies. It comprises of 19 countries (Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Republic of Korea, Mexico, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Turkey, UK, USA) and the European Union (EU). Collectively, the G20 accounts for 85% of global GDP, 75% of international trade and two-thirds of the world population, making it the premier forum for international economic cooperation.

Know More



Take the pledge to be committed to the cyber security and practice cyber hygiene to stay safe online

Pledge Text comes here


Woman duped of Rs 7 lakh by fraudster posing as Courier Company executive
View All
Data Security - what are the steps to be consider for data security
View All
Security Tip of the day - 02 February 2023
View All

Awareness Topics